Presenter Biographies

Please click on the names below to view the bios for the 2017 Conference Presenters

Michigan Supreme Court Chief Justice Stephen Markman

Michigan Supreme Court Justice Bridget Mary McCormack

Michigan Supreme Court Justice David Viviano

Hon. Michael Warren

Hon. Charles Hegarty

Hon. Joseph Farrah

Hon. Christopher Yates

Mr. John Nevin

Ms. Mary Roush

Mr. Scott Bade

Mrs. Janice Yates