Hon. Margaret Zuzich Bakker, Chair
Allegan County Circuit Court


Hon. Martha Anderson, Hon. Kathleen Feeney, Hon. Michael Gadola, Hon. Steve Gorsalitz, Hon. Jon VanAllsburg, Hon. Chris Yates, Hon. Tracey Yokich, Hon. Janice Cunningham

The Committee annually reviews the Bylaws and if necessary, submits recommended modifications to the Executive Committee.  Upon request reviews questions and/or proposed amendments regarding the Bylaws.

The current Bylaws of the Michigan Judges Association.