The Criminal Law Committee reviews proposed legislation, Court Rules and Rules of Evidence which could effect criminal justice.  Recommendations are made to the Executive Committee to support, oppose or monitor the proposals.

Committee Co-Chairs:

Hon. Paul Stutesman                                                                     Hon. Prentis Edwards


Committee Members:

Hon. Kathleen Brickley, Hon. Thomas Cameron, Hon. Amy Ronayne Krause, Hon. Cynthia Lane, Hon. Qiana Lillard, Hon. Annette Smedley